Board

MYS org

MYS Board Organization Chart

Board of Directors Positions

Mission Statement

MYS Policy Manual (Update Coming Soon)

Meeting Dates

Please feel free to ask us any questions either by email or on the soccer fields.  If we cannot answer your question at that time, we will bring it before the board and get back to you.  Please remember that parents are always welcome to our board meetings.  If you wish to discuss a specific topic, please contact the MYS President so that we can make sure the appropriate board member is present at the meeting to answer your questions.

Past President - Kelly KempMansfieldYSPresident@gmail.com
President - Larry SilverMansfieldYSPresident@gmail.com
Vice President - Desmond DoyleMYSVicePresident@gmail.com
Treasurer - David Santosmystreasurer@comcast.net
Secretary - Amy Doloressecretary@mansfieldyouthsoccer.com
Registrar - Greg Dunhammysregistrar@gmail.com
Fund Raising Director - Keith Signoriello mys.sponsorship@gmail.com
Coach/Player Development - Chip Stapletoncoachplayerdev@mansfieldyouthsoccer.com
Travel Program Director - Desmond Doylemystravel@gmail.com
Intown Program Director - Teri Flemingmysintowndirector@gmail.com
Field Coordinator - VACANTVACANT
Equipment Director - John McPhersonmysequipment@gmail.com
Tournament Director - Kelly KempMYSTournament@gmail.com
Member Relations - vacant
Public Relations Director - Vacantmyspublicrelations@gmail.com
Referee Director - Steve Corrigan and David CassMYSRefDirector@gmail.com
Website - Amy Walkerwebmaster@mansfieldyouthsoccer.com

 

http://www.mansfieldyouthsoccer.com/program-check-list/

Copyright © 2017 Mansfield Youth Soccer | PO Box 1053, Mansfield, Massachusetts 02048
Questions or Issues? Contact Us
Mansfield Youth Soccer - Feel The Sting
Website Development: Jacorre | Website Design: Chameleon DG | Log in